Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Florida International University – The Wolfsonian


address  1001 Washington Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139
cross street 10th St.
phone (305) 531-1001
hours Mon.-Tue., Thu. Sat 10 am-6 pm; Thu.-Fri. 10 am-9 pm; Sun. noon-6 pm
general adm $10; $5 seniors, students and children 6-12; free for children under 6 and members
www.wolfsonian.org/

Pioneer of American Art Nouveau: William H. Bradley

Pioneer of American Art Nouveau: William H. Bradley

Drawings/Works on Paper, Design
William H. Bradley was America’s foremost graphic artist from the end of the nineteenth century into the 1930s. Derived from the Art Nouveau aesthetic, the flowing lines of his designs for advertisements, periodicals, catalogs, and posters made a marked impact on both commercial and fine art in the United States. Pioneer of American Art Nouveau draws on the collection of The Wolfsonian–FIU to highlight Bradley’s contributions as a designer and illustrator.
Ticket Phone: (305) 531-1001
Event Info: (305) 531-1001
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/28/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/30/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 3/31/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 4/2/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 4/3/17 - Tue 4/4/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 4/6/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 4/7/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 4/9/17 at 12pm-6pm