Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Florida International University – The Wolfsonian


address  1001 Washington Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139
cross street 10th St.
phone (305) 531-1001
hours Mon.-Tue., Thu. Sat 10 am-6 pm; Thu.-Fri. 10 am-9 pm; Sun. noon-6 pm
general adm $10; $5 seniors, students and children 6-12; free for children under 6 and members
www.wolfsonian.org/

Upcoming Events

Modern Dutch Design

Design, Drawings/Works on Paper, Prints
During the period 1890–1940, the Netherlands built a reputation—which it still holds today—as a center for innovative design. "Modern Dutch Design" draws from The Wolfsonian’s extensive collection of Dutch furniture, decorative arts, design drawings, posters and bookbindings, in order to examine the evolution of design in the Netherlands during these decades.
Ticket Phone: (305) 531-1001
Event Info: (305) 531-1001
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 5/1/17 - Tue 5/2/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/7/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 5/8/17 - Tue 5/9/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 5/15/17 - Tue 5/16/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 5/22/17 - Tue 5/23/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 6/5/17 - Tue 6/6/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 at 12pm-6pm