Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Coral Springs Museum of Art


address  2855 Coral Springs Dr.
 Coral Springs, FL  33065
phone (954) 340-5000
general adm $6; $5 seniors; $3 students; free for children 5 and under
www.csmart.org/

Upcoming Events

Coral Springs Museum of Art New Gallery Exhibitions

Museum, Art Show
The Coral Springs Museum of Art currently houses three exhibitions created by three talented local artists. All three exhibitions will be on display through May 20, 2017. Stan Slutsky From Op to Pop A native of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Stan Slutsky skillfully employs geometric shapes in his "op" artworks that are rooted in Egyptian and classical Greek antiquity. His sense of humor, evidenced by his 3 dimensional sculptures of everyday delicacies, makes for a fun and interesting exhibition. Virginia Fifield Pneumatikos - A Spiritual Gift Broward County resident Virginia Fifield's seemingly familiar subjects in her charcoal drawings encourage a deeper contemplation about man's relationship with nature. Her work is deliberately devoid of context and color to strip away all stylized associations to her subjects. Alisa Grodsky My Life as an Artist: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. Recently relocating from New York City, Alisa Grodsky's exhibition tells the story of her life as a professional artist and her unique ability to articulate a message.
art;exhibit;coral springs
Event Info: (954) 340-5000
Price: $6, free for members
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/3/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/4/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/6/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/7/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/10/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/11/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/13/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/14/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/17/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/18/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/20/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/21/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/24/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/25/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/1/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/8/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/15/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 10am-5pm