Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Frost Art Museum


address  10975 SW 17th St.
 Miami, FL  33199
neighborhood Southwest Miami-Dade
phone (305) 348-2890
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
general adm Free
thefrost.fiu.edu

Carol Brown Goldberg: Tangled Nature

Carol Brown Goldberg: Tangled Nature

Drawings/Works on Paper
Carol Brown Goldberg has long been interested in exploring the relationship between art, science and nature. Through the use of wildly expressive lines, saturated colors and repetition, she explores a wide range of themes such as the nature of symbiotic relationships, the evolution of memory, and the contrast between chaos and order.
Event Info: (305) 348-2890
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/25/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/7/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 - Sat 5/20/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 at 12pm-5pm