Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


University of Miami – Lowe Art Museum


address  1301 Stanford Dr.
 Coral Gables, FL  33124
neighborhood Dade County
cross street Granada St.
phone (305) 284-3535
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-4 pm; Sun. noon-4 pm
general adm $8-$12.50; free for members, University of Miami students, faculty and staff with ID and children under 12
www.lowemuseum.org/

Unconscious Thoughts Animate the World: Selections From the Shelley and Donald Rubin Private Collection

Unconscious Thoughts Animate the World: Selections From the Shelley and Donald Rubin Private Collection

Art Show, Mixed Media
The Shelley and Donald Rubin Private Collection of Cuban Art includes works by many of the island-nation’s foremost women artists. Spanning from the 1960s to the present, these works represent a wide range of media and genres. Collectively, they communicate—through a great diversity of artistic voices and expressive means—Cuba’s cultural heritage as well as notions of identity, both individual and collective.
Event Info: (305) 284-3535
Price: Included in admission
Payment Via: Cash, Checks
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/23/17 - Sat 3/25/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 3/26/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 3/28/17 - Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 4/2/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 4/4/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 4/9/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 4/11/17 - Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 4/16/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 4/18/17 - Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 4/23/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 4/25/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 5/7/17 at 12pm-4pm