Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Peacock Park


address  2820 McFarlane Rd.
 Coconut Grove, FL  33133-6009
phone (305) 442-0375
www.miamigov.com/cms/

Free Pilates in the Park : Coconut Grove

Free Pilates in the Park : Coconut Grove

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
The Coconut Grove BID has teamed up with local pilates instructor, Rachel Scherdin to bring FREE community pilates classes to Peacock Park every Wednesday evening from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM. Weekly pilates classes offer a stress-free and scenic outdoor atmosphere by beautiful Biscayne Bay that participants all levels can enjoy. Classes are for those 18 and older or accompanied by an adult. All participants must sign a waiver and should bring their own mat, water, and towel. For more information, please call the Coconut Grove BID office at (305) 461-5506
pilates;free;class;health;wellness;fitness;yoga;community;coconut grove
Event Info: (305) 496-1291
Ages: 18+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.coconutgrove.com/yoga-in-peacock-park/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 6pm-7pm