Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Twelve Miami


address  7335 NW 36th St.
 Miami, FL  33166


Million Dollar Sundays

Million Dollar Sundays

Rap/Hip Hop, R&B/Soul, Club Music
Hot new Hip Hop event coming to Twelve Miami with DJs and host coming every week. Ladies in Free before 12am
hip hop;r&b;rap;top 40;night club
Ages: 21+
Price: $20
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 9/10/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 9/17/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 9pm-5am 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 9pm-5am