Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pembroke Pines City Center


address  601 City Center Way
 Pembroke Pines, FL  33025


Pirate Island

Pirate Island

For the Family, Education
Interactive, family-friendly exhibit at The Frank art gallery featuring tales of pirate life, a treasure hunt, the chance to “walk the plank,” and learn to speak “pirate," tie knots, handle ropes and much more! $5 admission.
Event Info: (954) 392-2120
Price: $5
Event Website: thefrankgallery.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 11am-5pm