Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Brickell Bikes


address  70 SW 12th St.
 Miami, FL  33131


Suave y Sabroso with Brickell Bikes

Suave y Sabroso with Brickell Bikes

Bicycling
Bike ride meet up at Brickell Bikes - 70 SW 12th Street, Miami, Fl 33130 every Saturday. Intermediate level bike ride (18-20 mph); about 30 miles Pedals up at 7:00 a.m. sharp.
bicycle shop;bicycle;bike;bike ride;ride;cycling;
Event Info: (305) 373-3633
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.brickellbikes.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 7am-9:30am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 7am-9:30am