Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ricky's South Beach


address  1222 16th St.
 Miami Beach, FL  33139


Peace, Love & Music Fridays at Ricky's

Peace, Love & Music Fridays at Ricky's

Reggae
Starting at 10:30 p.m., every Friday at Ricky's South Beach is Peace, Love & Music Fridays. Cast chill vibes with live Raggae music by Jean Pjam and enjoy bites and drink specials.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 10:30pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 10:30pm