Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


BG Coco Cafe and Outdoor Center


address  3109 E Sunrise Blvd.
 Fort Lauderdale, FL  33304


Art in the Park

Art in the Park

Painting
Multiple Dates: May 11th at 12:30 pm; MAY 13th at 12:30 pm; May 23rd at 5 pm; May 25th 12:30 pm, June 1st at 12:30 pm, June 6th at 5 pm; June 15th at 12:30 pm; June 20th at 5 pm; June 29th at 12:30 pm. Join us at Park & Ocean for our pet rock painting, we provide your rock or bring a rock with you, then relax in the open air of our oceanfront garden to paint your new friend! All instructional classes are $25 per person. Space limited to the first 20 students. Reserve your spot now at: https://parkandocean.com/art-in-the-park/ Park & Ocean is located within Hugh Taylor Birch State Park. 3109 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304 (954) 563-2900 Info@parkandocean.com www.parkandocean.com We reserve the right to cancel any class due to weather, alcohol and food available at additional charge, typical time 1-2 1/2hours. Any age range or ability. These events anyone is welcome to participate. No refunds for cancelations, can reserve up to one week prior or day of events in the gift shop. Caution: we cannot be liable for stained clothing from the art supplies, please bring an apron and consider wearing appropriate clothing for the event. Park entrance fees: $6.00 per vehicle. Limit 2-8 people per vehicle. $4.00 Single-occupant vehicle or motorcycle. $2.00 Pedestrians, bicyclists, extra passengers, passengers in vehicle with holder of Annual Individual Entrance Pass. BG Florida State Parks is a proud partner of @florida state parks and Friends of Hugh Taylor Birch State Park.
art;class
Event Info: (954) 563-2900
Ages: all ages
Price: $25
Event Website: https://parkandocean.com/art-in-the-park/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 12:30pm-2pm