Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Faena Theater


address  3201 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33140


Sensatia at Faena Theater

Sensatia at Faena Theater

Interactive, Experimental/Perf. Art
Faena Theater | Starting October 14 - November 25 Thursdays – Show 9:00 pm Fridays – Dinner Show 8:00 pm (Show 9:00 pm) Saturdays – Dinner Show 8:00 pm (Show 9:00 pm) | Show 11:00 pm Faena Theater proudly presents Sensatia, an interactive multimedia performance fusing movement, sound and technology to stimulate and stir the senses. In collaboration with Quixotic, an experimental global performance group recently branded an “innovative circus ensemble” by New York Times, Sensatia tells the tale of two uninspired artists – a mechanical ballerina and overworked violinist – who stumble upon the sumptuous backstage of a fantasy cabaret. Following a tempting muse, the artists and their passions are awakened through a journey of sensual discovery. Merging film, live music, projection mapping, perfumery and culinary arts developed in collaboration with celebrated chef Paul Qui, Sensatia will sweep you away with a truly unique multi-sensory experience. Tickets begin at $55 and are available at ticketmaster.com and Faena.com starting September 29, 2017. For more information and reservations, visit www.faena.com or call +1 786 655 5742.
faena;theater;interactive show;show;ballet;miami beach;
Ages: All Ages
Price: $55
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 9pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 9pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 9pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 9pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 9pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 9pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 9pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 9pm