Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Faena Theater


address  3201 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33140


C’est Rouge! Dinner Show at Faena Theater

C’est Rouge! Dinner Show at Faena Theater

Play
Fridays 8:00pm / Saturdays 7:00pm Epicure meets entertainment at Faena Theater with the C’est Rouge! Dinner Show Fridays and Saturday evenings. Served in our grand opulent theater, guests are invited to enjoy a decadent prix-fixe three-course dinner with two complimentary glasses of wine, sparkling or beer while experiencing our dazzling cabaret show, C’est Rouge! $250 per person, inclusive of tax and service charges. Fridays – Dinner begins at 8:00pm and Show starts at 9:00pm Saturdays—Dinner begins at 7:00pm and Show starts at 8:00pm For more information or reservations, please visit www.faena.com or call +1 786 655 5600 to book.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 8pm