Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Faena Theater


address  3201 Collins Ave.
 Miami Beach, FL  33140


Magique at Faena Theater

Magique at Faena Theater

Play
Beginning March 19, 2017; Sundays & Tuesdays, 7:00pm Dinner, 8:00pm Show. Miami is known as the Magic City and now it will live up to its fame with Kevin & Caruso’s Magique show opening March 19 at Faena Theater. The spectacle, enjoyable for ages 13 and up, blends illusions with comedy and a splash of cirque, accompanied by a powerful soundtrack and stunning special effects. Tickets begin at $65 and are available at Ticketmaster.com. For more information, visit www.faena.com or call +1 786 655 5600.
Event Info: (786) 655-5600
Event Website: faena.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/16/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 7pm