Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


FrameWorks


address  3196 Commodore Plaza
 Coconut Grove, FL  33133
phone (305) 443-4581
www.frameworksmiami.com/

Art Show

Art Show

Art Show
featuring Jason Aponte, Jacqueline Gopie, Eliot Hess, Lisa Remeny
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/24/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 3/25/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/27/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 3/28/17 - Fri 3/31/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/3/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/4/17 - Fri 4/7/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/10/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/11/17 - Fri 4/14/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/17/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/18/17 - Fri 4/21/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/24/17 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/25/17 - Fri 4/28/17 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-6pm