Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Baru Brickell


address  901 Brickell Plaza
 Miami, FL  33130
phone (786) 502-3497
barurbano.com/

Live Reggae, Wednesday Nights!

Live Reggae, Wednesday Nights!

Reggae, Latin/Salsa, Live Music in Bar/Club
Every Wednesday Night is Reggae Night at Baru Latin Bar, Brickell !! Luna Live Band starts at 8pm with your favorite classics, special requests and birthday celebrations! Live DJ's every night Happy Hour from 4pm to 8pm $1 Beer $5 Drinks 5 Beer Bucket $20 Bottle Specials ** NO COVER **
baru;brickell;reggae;live;music;luna;nightlife;band;DJ;miercoles;rumba;miami;free;
Event Info: (786) 502-3497
Ages: 21+
Price: Free
Free
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/29/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 8pm-2am 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 8pm-2am