Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pembroke Pines Theatre of the Performing Arts


address  17195 Sheridan St.
 Pembroke Pines, FL  33331
phone (954) 437-4884
www.pptopa.com

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Musical
A satire of big business and all it holds sacred, "How to Succeed in Business without Really Trying" follows the rise of J. Pierrepont Finch, who uses a little handbook to climb the corporate ladder. With songs by Frank Loesser, this comic gem won both the Tony Award for Best Musical and a Pulitzer Prize. The exhilarating score includes "I Believe in You," "Brotherhood of Man" and "The Company Way."
Live Theatre;Musical Theatre;Theater
Event Info: (954) 437-4884
Information: 954-437-4884, www.pptopa.com
Price: $17-$32
Event Website: www.pptopa.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 2pm