Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami


address  7701 S.W. 76th Ave.
 Miami, FL  33143
phone (305) 667-3697
uumia.org

Stacey Berkley

Stacey Berkley

Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Yoga with Stacey is a multi level Hatha yoga class for body, mind & spirit. Seated poses & Standing poses work on Balance & Breath. Guided relaxation & meditation is the gift of every class. Discover the magic of yoga.
Yoga : Exercise : Fitness
Event Info: (305) 274-8029
Ages: Adults / Teens
Price: $15.00 walk in & multi class cards available.
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/25/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/29/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 10am-11:30am