Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Open Mic/Comedy
Class Clowns Comedy Showcase
The Pompano Beach Cultural Center is looking to discover the next Class Clown! If your comments get lots of LMAO’s and you always leave a room smiling, then you just might have what it takes to open the November 25th concert featuring Tony! Toni! Toné! wit...
Pompano Beach Cultural Center
Pompano Beach, FL

Thu 9/21/17 at 8pm
Thu 10/5/17 at 8pm
Thu 10/26/17 at 8pm
Comedy: Improv, Sketch Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
Miami Vaudeville - A collection of engaging performances
AV is back with their first new show of the season. Miami Vaudeville! Join us on September 23 for a collection of performers ranging from the usual to the slightly unusual. With Miami Vaudeville, AV hopes to bring a little taste of all the artistic perf...
Artistic Vibes
Miami, FL

Sat 9/23/17 at 8:30pm-11pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Stand Up! Tuesdays at Ricky's
Ready to LOL? Join Ricky's every Tuesday for Comedy nights. Listen to local comedians crack a few jokes while enjoying Ricky's signature cocktails. After the show enjoy a special performance by a live Blues Band.
Ricky's South Beach
Miami Beach, FL

Tue 9/26/17 at 9pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 9pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 9pm
Tue 10/17/17 at 9pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 9pm
Comedy: Improv
Comedy Classes: VT-1 Improv Foundations
Whether you're looking to develop your comedy or want to finally take that leap into trying something new, Villain Theater is the perfect home for Miami creatives. Our goal is to create a sustainable entertainment community in South Florida, for folks to w...
Villain Theater
Miami, FL

Wed 9/27/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Wed 10/4/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Wed 10/11/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Wed 10/18/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Disneizuela
The Venezuelan actress Elba Escobar presents "Disneizuela," that imaginary country in which many of the Venezuelans live, or have lived. Find out what it's all about!
Capri Club Restaurant & Theater Bar
Doral, FL

Thu 9/28/17 at 8pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Bill Burr
This extraordinarily talented comic's high-energy delivery and hilarious insights into the world around you will leave you in tears of laughter.
Hard Rock Live at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Hollywood, FL

Thu 12/14/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: