Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Tavernier Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sailing
Bike and Sunset Sail Saturday
Every Saturday we leave our shop at 5:30 PM and bike down to Islamorada. Depending on the group, we might stop at a local tavern for a drink on the way down. We wind up at the OV Lounge in Islamorada where we catch a boat ride out to a sail boat on the Fl...
Key Largo Bike Tours
Tavernier, FL

Sat 5/27/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sports: Bicycling
Sunday Bike and Beer Tour
Your adventure begins at our bike shop. We will then ride to Historic Islamorada 12 miles on the Old Highway, a tropical landscaped road used by locals. You will learn about the unique culture of Islamorada. Then we will cool off by visiting 2 microbrewery...
Key Largo Bike Tours
Tavernier, FL

Sun 5/28/17 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 1pm-4pm
Music: Special Event
Jerry Garcia Day Bike and Beer Tour
Meet at our bike shop at 3 PM and bike to three bars for a beer. The last bar will have a live band and a Jerry Garcia celebration. Wear your tie die shirts
Key Largo Bike Tours
Tavernier, FL

Tue 8/1/17 at 3pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: