Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pinecrest Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: General
Kendall United Methodist Church
Sunday services: 9:00 AM Traditional Service; 11:00 AM Contemporary Service. 10:00 Sunday School for all ages. Wednesday night dinner 5:30-6:30, followed by Bible study class and musical groups rehearsals. 7600 SW 104th Street, Pinecrest, FL 33156. 305-667...
Kendall United Methodist Church
Pinecrest, FL

Sun 5/28/17 at 9am till 10am, 11am till 12pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 9am till 10am, 11am till 12pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 9am till 10am, 11am till 12pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 9am till 10am, 11am till 12pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 9am till 10am, 11am till 12pm
Talks & Readings: Family/Child (Books), Parents/Parenting
Strengthening Families Program
University of Miami’s Families First Network offers free Parenting Groups, funded by The Children’s Trust, for caregivers of children ages birth through 7 years. Two different curricula are offered on a weekly basis. Parents discuss ways to manage behavior...
Miami-Dade Public Library – Pinecrest Branch
Pinecrest, FL

Tue 5/30/17 at 10am-12pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 10am-12pm
Tue 6/13/17 at 10am-12pm
Tue 6/20/17 at 10am-12pm
Tue 6/27/17 at 10am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: