Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pembroke Pines Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Special Event
Kool & The Gang
There's a party goin' on right here when Kool & the Gang delivers a night of song, celebration and good times. The band has scored 25 Top Ten R&B hits, nine Top Ten Pop hits and 31 gold and platinum albums with hits such as “Celebration,” “Cherish,” “Jungl...
Pembroke Pines City Center
Pembroke Pines, FL

Sat 5/27/17 at 8pm
Sports: Walking
Lakeside Ramblers Walking & Discussion Group
Exercise your mind & body each Friday with a scenic AM walk around the lake, new topics each week. Walkers will meet in the library lobby.
South Regional-Broward College Library
Pembroke Pines, FL

Fri 6/2/17 at 8:30am-9:30am
Fri 6/9/17 at 8:30am-9:30am
Fri 6/16/17 at 8:30am-9:30am
Fri 6/23/17 at 8:30am-9:30am
Fri 6/30/17 at 8:30am-9:30am
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, Green/Environmental
Learn about climate change with Broward County's Environmental Planning and Community Resilience Division
Learn all about climate change, sea level rise and what we can do to help change the world for the better! Presentation from Broward County's Environmental Planning and Community Resilience Division.
South Regional-Broward College Library
Pembroke Pines, FL

Tue 6/6/17 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: For the Family, Education
Pirate Island
Interactive, family-friendly exhibit at The Frank art gallery featuring tales of pirate life, a treasure hunt, the chance to “walk the plank,” and learn to speak “pirate," tie knots, handle ropes and much more! $5 admission.
Pembroke Pines City Center
Pembroke Pines, FL

Thu 6/15/17 at 11am-5pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 11am-5pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 6/20/17 at 11am-5pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 11am-5pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Websites & Wine
Create Your Own Website in 1 Day -With Hands On Training Plus sip on some wine after. Learn How to Use WordPress To Create content Connect To Social Media Get found on Search Engines (Google & Bing) You’ll be introduced to what makes of WordPres...
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-West/Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines, FL

Sat 6/17/17 at 9:30am-4:30pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Community Event, Social Event, Expo/Trade Show
Caribbean American Exhibition & Festival
"Feel The Spirit & Vibes of the Caribbean" Caribbean American Exhibition & Festival Goes to Pembroke Pines at the beautiful Pembroke Pines City Center. Join us as we showcase an indoor-outdoor staging of Exhibitors/Vendors. Several Multicultural Exhibit...
Pembroke Pines City Center
Pembroke Pines, FL

Sat 6/24/17 at 3pm-9pm
Theater: Musical, Play
In The Heights
In the Heights made a splash on Broadway, scoring the 2008 Tony Award for Best Musical and winning over audiences with its fresh-faced charm and vibrant music. With incredible hip-hop dancing, a contemporary Latin-flavored score and a story from Lin-Manuel...
Pembroke Pines Theatre of the Performing Arts
Pembroke Pines, FL

Fri 7/14/17 at 8pm-11pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 8pm-11pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 8pm-11pm
Fri 7/21/17 at 8pm-11pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 8pm-11pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: