Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

North Miami Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Kayaking
Sunset Kayak Tour
Escape the hustle-and-bustle of the city and join us weekly on Fridays to experience sunset in a new way. Paddle through the peaceful mangrove trail and into the calm waters of the Biscayne Bay. $35 per person $25 per person with Student Id $6...
BG Oleta River Outdoor Center
North Miami Beach, FL

Fri 3/24/17 at 4pm-6:30pm
Fri 3/31/17 at 4pm-6:30pm
Fri 4/7/17 at 4pm-6:30pm
Fri 4/14/17 at 4pm-6:30pm
Fri 4/21/17 at 4pm-6:30pm
Sports: Other
Stand UP Paddle Boarding for Beginners
Join us at BG Oleta River Outdoor Center for our SUP (Stand Up Paddle boarding) classes for beginners on Every Saturday of the month at 9am. $40/person plus tax.
BG Oleta River Outdoor Center
North Miami Beach, FL

Sat 3/25/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 4/1/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 4/8/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 4/15/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sat 4/22/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sports: Kayaking
Full Moon Kayak Tour
Escape the hustle-and-bustle of the city and join us at BG Oleta River Outdoor Center for a memorable experience under the light of the full moon. Everyone is welcome to come along, as our Full Moon Kayak tours are the locals favorite. Venture together, gl...
BG Oleta River Outdoor Center
North Miami Beach, FL

Sun 3/26/17 at 5pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 5pm
Sun 4/9/17 at 5pm
Sun 4/16/17 at 5pm
Sun 4/23/17 at 5pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
SUP Yoga Class
"Come enjoy the beautiful combination of nature, relaxation and exercise. Paddleboarding utilizes all of the major muscle groups in the body while balancing and reacting to any disturbance in the water. When put together with the ancient practice of Yoga, ...
BG Oleta River Outdoor Center
North Miami Beach, FL

Sun 3/26/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sun 4/2/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sun 4/9/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sun 4/16/17 at 9am-10:30am
Sun 4/23/17 at 9am-10:30am
Theater: Broadway, Children, Family/Child, For the Family, Musical
Scheck Hillel Community School Presents Beauty and The Beast Jr.
The Jordan Alexander Ressler Arts Program at Scheck Hillel Community School will bring to life the award-winning animated film and stage play Beauty and The Beast, Jr.! Grade 3-5 students and crew will take you back to the classic fairytale with this roman...
Scheck Hillel Community School
North Miami Beach, FL

Wed 3/29/17 at 7pm
Thu 3/30/17 at 7pm
Fri 3/31/17 at 10am
Sun 4/2/17 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: