Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Miami Shores Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Religious
Miami Shores Baptist Church
Sunday worship at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday night study at 6:30 p.m.
Miami Shores Baptist Church
Miami Shores, FL

Sun 5/28/17
Wed 5/31/17
Sun 6/4/17
Wed 6/7/17
Sun 6/11/17
Music: Broadway, Opera, Operetta, Pop, Classical (Solo Vocal), Family/Child, Acoustic
Performer's Music Institute (Oscar Diaz, Jr. - Director) presents Students of Voice in Recital
The program will include vocal selections from Opera, Musical Theatre, Art Songs & Popular Music.
Miami Shores Community Church
Miami Shores, FL

Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Miami Theater Center Summer Camps
Act. Sing. Dance. Express yourself! Miami Theater’s summer-camp is an artistic adventure led by MTC’s expertly trained, talented company members. The summer sessions will open the eyes, hearts and minds of the students to the transformational power of the...
Miami Theater Center
Miami Shores, FL

Mon 6/12/17 - Fri 6/30/17
Theater: Children's Theatre, Drama, Musical
Miami Theater Center Summer Camp
Act. Sing. Dance. Express yourself! Miami Theater’s summer-camp is an artistic adventure led by MTC’s expertly trained, talented company members. The summer sessions will open the eyes, hearts and minds of the students to the transformational power of the...
Miami Theater Center
Miami Shores, FL

Mon 7/17/17 - Fri 8/4/17 at 9am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: