Around Miami Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Miami Lakes Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Nu World Title Supports Miami Lakes Relay For Life
Nu World Title prides itself on their knowledge and expertise of the title industry. Their team of professionals strives to provide excellent service to South Florida-based buyers, sellers, investors and agents, but there is also an under-heralded service ...
Miami Lakes Optimist Park
Miami Lakes, FL

Sat 3/25/17 at 3pm-11:59pm
Theater: Solo Performance
Mikey Fernandez & Marcela Paguaga
Main Street Playhouse
Miami Lakes, FL

Sat 4/1/17 at 8:30pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 2pm
Special Event: Education
AARP, AAA and FIU Team Up for Free CarFit Safety Event for Mature Drivers
FIU Occupational Therapy will give free CarFit exams to help keep older drivers safe on Miami roads on Saturday, April 8, from 9 a.m. until noon. CarFit aims to keep improve older adult driving safety by checking how their car “fits” them, including approp...
Shula's Athletic Club
Miami Lakes, FL

Sat 4/8/17 at 9am-12pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Drama
Marjorie Prime
Main Street Players will present the South Florida premiere of Marjorie Prime, a thought-provoking science fiction play by Jordan Harrison. It is about aging, loss of memory, and the technology that eases the pain of both, and was a finalist for the 2015 P...
Main Street Playhouse
Miami Lakes, FL

Fri 4/14/17 at 8pm
Sat 4/15/17 at 8pm
Sun 4/16/17 at 2pm
Fri 4/21/17 at 8pm
Sat 4/22/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: